Season’s Greetings

Tis the season to be busy and I’m not exempt from all the rushing about.  I have two more sporting events to cover before heading back to Duluth for the Holiday break, at which time I will be occupied with family and frivolity.  So, this will be my last post for 2015.
I want to take this moment to thank all the visitors to my personal blog, Northern Visions Media and also thanks to all who enjoyed my guest posts on Monochromia.  And a special thanks to all who became new followers of my blog.
Wishing each and all a wonderful season of Light, may it shine on and in you.  Blessings to all, Happy New Year!

Snow Day

Leave a Reply

