Things On The Beach

It’s been a busy several months, which means I have been neglecting my blog.  But things are slowing down a bit and I realized that I have been taking photographs during the long, strange journey of 2015.
Most recently, my wife and I had the opportunity to join a group for camping and water activities in the Apostle Islands on Lake Superior.  We were able to explore the islands, enjoy the beaches, hike, kayak, visit a lighthouse, go snorkeling, and get introduced to scuba diving.  I had done this once before in a swimming pool, but never in a lake.  It was an incredible experience exploring a shipwreck and I wish I had photos of that, but I don’t own an underwater camera.  So, instead of things underwater, I have things on the beach.

3 thoughts on “Things On The Beach

Leave a Reply

