Playing With Light

Once again, while doing something else, something caught my attention and I needed to investigate. I noticed that the sunlight was having fun with a colored glass object.  Of course I couldn’t resist, I had to join the fun.  I grabbed a piece of mat board and camera, this time choosing my iPhone 5s, and tried to figure out a composition that worked.  I finally settled on this one, which reminded me of a still life portrait.

Still Life

Still Life

iPhone 5s, ISO 32, 4.15mm, f2.2, 1/2,933sec.
As always, moving through the world with eyes wide open.

One thought on “Playing With Light

Leave a Reply

