Big Job, Small Client!

Or, maybe it’s the other way around…

Once again I have been called upon to photograph someone’s building projects.  Having worked with houses, skyscrapers and other architecture, I felt I was up to the task.  However, this time the client was a grandchild and the buildings were made of gingerbread and Legos.  Definitely a different scale to be working with, more macro than cityscape.  I approached each structure with an open mind and considered how best to capture the essence of the buildings.  My client seems pleased with the outcome and I was rewarded with a hug for my efforts.

Leave a Reply

