A Day of Gratitude

Today I am spending time thinking of those things I am grateful for, the list is long and only a few will be posted here.  Life has, for the most part, been good to me.  It has been enriched by good people, nature, animals, wonderful experiences, the opportunity to travel and family.  As I travel north from the hills covered with redwoods outside of Watsonville California to Fremont to celebrate Thanksgiving with family, I will be keenly aware of the blessings that allowed me to be here at this time and will be in a state of gratitude today and always for those blessings.

Happy day of gratitude to all and thanks to all who share my photo journey through blogging.

4 thoughts on “A Day of Gratitude

Leave a Reply

