That One Special Image

As we all know, art appreciation is a subjective choice which is different for each of us. This is true whether it is our own art, or someone else’s.  Having finally gone out with an intention to capture some fall color with my camera, and in the process, spend some quality time outdoors in nature, I find myself at the end of the post-production process.  I feel that I was reasonably successful in capturing the colors in the trees, and although I shot full view of some trees, my favorites of the day were closeup images of leaves.  And of all the images I chose for my blog post today, there is one that, at least for me, is that one special image.

IMG_7759_60_61

I like the others in the gallery, but for whatever reason, this image draws me in and holds me.

 

2 thoughts on “That One Special Image

Leave a Reply

