A Pictorial Guide to the Last Four Weeks

I had considered writing individual blog entries for all the different events that have kept me busy over the last four weeks, but decided that I am still too occupied with summer to do that. So, as a means to pick up with my blog again, I chose to create a pictorial recollection of the last four weeks and then will get back on track with more regular posts.
My apologies if this seems a bit like a travelogue.

Enjoy the rest of your summer, and coming soon, fall colors.

2 thoughts on “A Pictorial Guide to the Last Four Weeks

Leave a Reply

